Your order is saved after every 'Add to Order'; there's no need to further save your order or checkout.
Whatever changes you've made to your order have already been saved; once you log out, you can log back in to make further changes up to the deadline for this week.
Already a member?
» Please Login before you start shopping.
Just found us?
» Check out our Home Delivery page.
» Sign Up to become a member.
To learn how to fully maximize your online shopping experience, please visit our YouTube channel to view our tutorials.